Petite Feet Sample Shoe Sale and Halloween

Remember the shoe sale I went to in the summer? It’s coming back with a vengance! And lots of boots!

So my friend T started researching them once she heard they were coming back. She found me a video of the Mississauga sale that just wrapped up in October and I had to share. The shoes look amazing. Hopefully we’ll have as good a selection as this woman from ilovewhatwomenwant got.

I really love the Sam Edelman booties in the video. I had to make another exception from my shopping ban for this shoe sale. I am allowed one pair of shoes. Which is a lot fewer than my five pairs in the summer. It’ll be hard but I can do it! I can’t wait till November 11th!

Want to see my costume from Halloween?

I was Lady Gaga and my friend J was a mental patient. I had so much fun being a blonde for a night. Check out S’s blog to see the pumpkins we carved. See if you can guess which one’s mine. 🙂

I also got my hair did yesterday. I love my hair stylist. She gave me some halloween candy to munch on while she dyed my hair. I was hungry too since I had to go after work and it was around dinner time. Thanks Bonnie! 🙂

Oh yes, and here’s a coupon for $10 off at the sale on VIP day. See you at the sale! And stay away from the 7.5s… Just kidding!

    • Treadmill
    • November 4th, 2010

    too bad there’s nothing for size 12s 😦 I could use some new heels!

    • Curious shopper
    • November 4th, 2010

    are they gonna give out free shoes again?

  1. I’m hoping to buy a pair of boots 🙂 Hopefully there are more selections on 6s and 6.5s this time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

