Vegas nevers sleeps…

And Vancouver never stops raining. I heard there was a rainstorm while we were gone and it hailed.

I’ve been MIA for a little while because I’ve been on vacation in Vegas with my good friends and I’ve been catching up with work that was left on my desk while I was gone and I’ve been trying to catch up on sleep and get back on my exercise routine. It’s always hard to transition back to real life after a vacation. I absolutely LOVE Las Vegas and had an amazing time. It was a good mixture of partying and sightseeing and relaxing.

While in Vegas, I made a little trip to the Forum Shops at Caesar’s Palace which happens to be an amazing place to shop because they have a Marc Jacobs store. I was surrounded by beautiful bags! My heart started to pound as I looked around and I could only find the style of bag I wanted in a patent leather. The SA went to the back to check if they had it and…

Meet Cecilia:

It is the perfect size and shape and strap. I love it so much. I’m so glad I decided on this bag over the Stam. It’s just a more versatile size and can be worn crossbody.

S and I love the sun!

This happens to be in the bathroom of the Chippendales show. Yes, I’m WILD!

Until next time… when I will actually post pictures of my new necklace. I’ve been kind of discouraged lately because something in the air has been causing me to get an irritation on my neck and I can’t wear necklaces. I’ve been wanting to so badly too.

  1. That is a wonderful bag you purchases – the quilting looks so lush. Also the advantage of having a cross over strap is huge, definitely a practical feature.

  2. Yay, you finally got your bag!

    I miss the sunshine in Vegas….and I miss having a TV in the bathroom 😦 haha

    Yes! We should visit I Found Gallery. I’m ready to get lost in the store 😀

    • audeo
    • June 24th, 2010

    teehee i FOUND you.

    lovely bag! i’m happy you got it after so much excitement!

    • Hesus
    • July 6th, 2010

    love the bag, looks even better in person!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

