Sunny days… chasing the clouds away!

Vancouver has had the most amazing weather lately. The last two days have been positively gorgeous and deceptively cool. I almost wore shorts today but decided not to when I actually felt how cool it was outside.

Sunglasses: Dior, Tank: American Eagle, Skirt: Talula, Belt (Suede): H&M,  Cardigan: Wilfred, Sandals: Roberto Vianni

Jersey: Reebok from Champs, Jeans: Current/Elliot, Shoes: Keds, Watch: ToyWatch, Purse: Coach

Watching the last few Canucks games have been so frustrating but we must keep believing! We’ll beat the Blackhawks tomorrow!

Shopping with the bff today was too short. Still on my shopping ban but S reminded me that there’s only one week left to the shopping ban! I can’t believe that I’m so close. It doesn’t help that American Eagle sends me coupons for my birthday. We saw some good stuff today. 🙂

Stoneridge, $60 CDN

S bought these super cute sandals from Stoneridge. They looked cute with her jean capris but will be even cuter with the floral dress she bought from American Eagle.

While we were at Stoneridge, I found a pair of shoes that I had been eyeing for at least a year, and they were on sale!

MICHAEL Michael Kors Berkley T-Strap Sandals, $89.99 from Stoneridge

I prayed that the Sales Associate could order them for me in 7.5 but they were sold out. The size they had on display was a 9.5 so one lucky girl out there will get an amazing deal on these shoes. Despite the height, they are very comfortable and easy to walk in. It wasn’t meant to be. 😦

One week left in the anti-shopping ban and 6 days left until my birthday party. Wish I could get more excited about getting older…

  1. yay! thanks for shopping with me! 🙂

    ps: go canucks!

    • C
    • May 12th, 2010

    Pretty shoes.
    Want to go pants shopping with me?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

