What the Shrek??

Anyone who knows me knows that I love nail polish, especially OPI and Essie. OPI’s newest collection is the Shrek Forever After collection which is named after their latest movie. I’m loving the brights spring colours and seriously wanting to try the pastel purple. But, I simply can not. No shopping until my birthday. It’s going to be a long (over) 3 weeks…

Since I can not swatch these for you, and my favourite nail polish blog has not swatched or reviewed this collection, check out this woman’s  very thorough review.

  1. i like your new layout! 🙂 and also the purple nail polish…all of them 😛

    • C
    • April 23rd, 2010

    OOOOhh a new layout. It’s fancy.

    So you’re saving up for vacation, a Marc Jacobs bag (which is very pretty) and the new Sherk OPI collection? That’s a lot of saving up, but you can do it!

    I think I should join this blogging hobby. Looks like fun. I’ll blog about accounting! How exciting would that be?!

  1. May 15th, 2010

Leave a Reply

