ARRR MARC-Y!

I am always on the hunt for cute flats because I live in them.  I own more than a few pairs of heels but they sit in my closet more than they see the light of day.  I have to say, it is pretty damn hard to run for the bus in heels.  I would know, I’ve done it.  I’ve always been a fan of the Marc by Marc Jacobs flats for their creative ways to make flats fun but they’re a little out of the price range for me.  I just got a new job so maybe I’ll splurge for these ones… we’ll see.

Available from Browns Shoes for $265 CDN

*drool

Okay... last picture. I love shoes... ❤

  1. nice flat shoes

  2. cute flats! …but the price is not so cute

  3. A little off topic maybe, but a plea for people to think about the ethics of purchasing fashionclothes. Please try and think about, for example, the cloth the clothes are manufactured from, the human rights of the factories where they’re manufactured and the green credentials of the clothes retailer. And endeavour to pass on, instead of discarding. Thanks!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

