What’s in my purse?

Here are all my dirty little secrets spilled out on my living room floor for all of you to see.  I’ll start from the top left and go clockwise and spiral into the middle.

  • Coach Julianne from the Madison Collection
  • Jimmy Choo for H&M zipper wallet
  • Burberry earmuffs
  • Chapstick lip moisturizer
  • Dior High Shine lipstick in Addict
  • Car Keys
  • iPod shuffle
  • Coach mini skinny with my bus pass, keys, and starbucks gift card
  • Blackberry Curve
  • Work Pass
  • Camera
  • Danier leather gloves
  • Mini Pink Moleskine with biodegradeable pen
  • Tic Tacs

Update 01/04/10:  Unfortunately, I took this picture in the last few days of the year and my clutch was lost on NYE.  So my camera, Blackberry, and Coach mini skinny are all missing now.  *sigh*

    • studmoofin
    • January 9th, 2010

    i bet your favourite colour is pink 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

