shop Shop SHOP!

After all the Christmas holiday bustle, I let myself go and bought a few things for myself.  I’m not proud of myself, but I got some great stuff!  Boxing Day was good to me and I headed down to the states for some over the border shopping.  Now, what did I buy…

On Boxing Day, I headed to Best Buy and bought:

Western Digital My Passport Elite 500GB $99.99CDN

Skullcandy Ink'd earphones $9.99CDN

I braved the crowds in the mall to also get these:

Moleskine plain notebook $8.00CDN

Current/Elliot Boyfriend in Super Worn $149.99CDN

OPI in Modern Girl $6.00CDN plus four other colours including Bright Power, Alpine Snow, and India Mood for Love

Then I went to States and got:

Hello Kitty Love Tee for $14.50USD

Converse Gold Metallic Low Tops $29.99USD

And then yesterday, I went to Richmond and bought….

Wait for it…

TOY WATCH!!

ToyWatch Heavy Metal Mini in Silver/White $280CDN

Take that, Beyond the Rack! I don’t need you to get a ToyWatch.  In fact, I got 20% off and one tax. HMPH!

Overall, very successful post Christmas shopping.  Now, I must stop…. 🙂

    • studmoofin
    • December 31st, 2009

    YAY! i’m so happy you got your Toy Watch!
    Happy New Year!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

