My Handy Cardi-Blazer

Aritzia, $225CDN

Meet my trusty cardi-blazer.   I call it cardi-blazer because it’s kind of cut like a cardigan but then made of a crepe-y satiny material that’s more typically found in blazers.  I bought it about 2 months ago and it is sooo versatile.  I can throw it over anything and it works.  I can wear it casually over a t-shirt and jeans or wear it with one of my work dresses.  It’s nice that it has 3/4 length sleeves because I spend a lot of time on the computer typing away and it doesn’t get in the way.  I love it and live in it.

Since it’s almost Christmas, this would be a great gift for your girlfriend, sister, or best friend.  That is, if you really like them, it’s quite expensive.  But you really can’t go wrong with this cardi-blazer, it’s super flattering on lots of body types.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

