My New Toy…

I’ve been itching to buy a new watch ever since I had to return the watch I bought online and my Armani Exchange watch (with a gorgeous mother of pearl face) broke and I have yet to get it repaired.  Then I found out the other day that there was a Toy Watch sale coming up on Beyond the Rack and I had every reason to purchase one (not really).  I’m really happy with the one I picked in the end because I almost bought one that I didn’t like as much because the one I really wanted was in someone else’s cart.  After many refreshes, the one I wanted finally freed up and I bought it right away for $129CDN.  Here it is:  

Beyond the Rack is a private online shopping club that has different sales everyday.  Everything is priced in Canadian dollars and the shipping price is reasonable.  You won’t get any surprise custom/duties at your door since things are shipped from their Montreal warehouse.  Here’s an invitation to join: http://www.beyondtherack.com/member/invite/NALF407F557.

Here are just a few celebs that are fans of Toy Watch:

Dakota Fanning

Ashley Tisdale

Michelle Obama

I can’t wait until my watch arrives.  I think I definitely inherited my grandpa’s love for watches.  I consider them a piece of jewellery and it is the only piece of jewellery that I would change every once in a while.

    • studmoofin
    • November 30th, 2009

    pretty! you got an awesome deal!

  1. December 22nd, 2009

Leave a Reply

