I dream of Jimmy Choo… <3

Jimmy Choo and H&M are collaborating! Refer back to my post a few days ago for the details…

So the preview for the collection came out today… and these are the items I am dreaming about and drooling over. This is terrible. I WANT EVERYTHING! I was hoping that the collection wouldn’t look so amazing so I wouldn’t want it all but everything looks just even better than I expected it to.

jimmychoo

I think I’ll be lucky if I can find one of these items.  Only 4 more days until Jimmy Choo… until then, I’ll be dreaming.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

