Jimmy Choo for H&M

Jimmy Choo for H&M hits select stores on November 14 and will be available for preview on their website on October 29.

jimmy choo hm

Pictured above is two shoes that will be available at H&M in the Jimmy Choo collection. I can not wait for this partnership! I’ve always admired Jimmy Choo bags and shoes from afar and finally, I can get my hands on something that has that coveted name (and legally leave the store, as well). I’m still waiting to see a preview of their bags though because I would most definitely fall on my face in heels that high. But I don’t deny that those are HOT shoes.

Mark the dates down, ladies! And watch out for me on November 14. I’ll be the crazed average height, Asian girl going after the handbags in the Vancouver store. I am literally counting the days down… 19 to go…

  1. November 10th, 2009

Leave a Reply

